Find a Lender

At The Bank N.A., we offer a full range of credit options. Whether you are making a major purchase - like a house, car, boat, or even a herd of cattle - we have a loan that fits your needs. Or, maybe you’re starting the business of your dreams or simply want to spruce up the one you have, well, we have loans for that too. Just tell us what you’re thinking and we’ll do the rest by providing you with competitive rates, flexible terms and excellent service.

Please refer to the Personal Loans page for more information on our loan options.

Loan Officer Email Address Phone Location NMLS #
Brent Case bcase@thebankna.com 918.421.4125 McAlester 1095026
Kari Dalpoas kdalpoas@thebankna.com 918.421.4120 McAlester 479496
Austin Harvanek aharvanek@thebankna.com 405.385.5749 Stillwater N/A
Dean Lawson dlawson@thebankna.com 918.421.4122 McAlester 812972
Paul Million pmillion@thebankna.com 918.421.4124 McAlester 1096745
Tisha Pace tpace@thebankna.com 918.421.4121 McAlester 488025
Pattye Rivas privas@thebankna.com 918.421.4271 McAlester -
Wal-Mart
N/A
Ann Walker awalker@thebankna.com 918.421.4270 McAlester -
Wal-Mart
N/A
Larry Walla lwalla@thebankna.com 918.421.4126 McAlester 480979
Please refer to the Business Loans page for more information on our loan options.
Loan Officer Email Address Phone Location
Brent Case bcase@thebankna.com 918.421.4125 McAlester
Kari Dalpoas kdalpoas@thebankna.com 918.421.4120 McAlester
Austin Harvanek aharvanek@thebankna.com 405.385.5749 Stillwater
Dean Lawson dlawson@thebankna.com 918.421.4122 McAlester
Tisha Pace tpace@thebankna.com 918.421.4121 McAlester
Larry Walla

lwalla@thebankna.com

918.421.4126 McAlester
Please refer to the Home Loans page for more information on our loan options.
Loan Officer Email Address Phone Location NMLS #
Kari Dalpoas kdalpoas@thebankna.com 918.421.4120 McAlester 479496
Dean Lawson dlawson@thebankna.com 918.421.4122 McAlester 812972
Tisha Pace tpace@thebankna.com 918.421.4121 McAlester 488025
Larry Walla lwalla@thebankna.com 918.421.4126 McAlester 480979

 

 


Brent Case
McAlester
918.421.4125
NMLS #1095026 
Kari Dalpoas
McAlester
918.421.4120
NMLS #479496
 
Dean Lawson
McAlester
918.421.4122
NMLS #812972
Paul Million III
McAlester
918.421.4124
NMLS #1096745
Tisha Pace
McAlester
918.421.4121
NMLS #488025
 
Pattye Rivas
McAlester - Wal-Mart
918.421.4273
Ann Walker
McAlester - Wal-Mart
918.421.4273
Larry Walla
McAlester
918.421.4126
NMLS #480979

Family hiking up hill

Generations Gold®

Business Credit Cards

Personal Credit Cards

Swipe to view slides