Find a Lender

At The Bank N.A., we offer a full range of credit options. Whether you are making a major purchase - like a house, car, boat, or even a herd of cattle - we have a loan that fits your needs. Or, maybe you’re starting the business of your dreams or simply want to spruce up the one you have, well, we have loans for that too. Just tell us what you’re thinking and we’ll do the rest by providing you with competitive rates, flexible terms and excellent service.

Please refer to the Personal Loans page for more information on our loan options.

Loan Officer Email Address Phone Location NMLS #
Brent Case bcase@thebankna.com 918-421-4125 McAlester 1095026
Kari Dalpoas kdalpoas@thebankna.com 918-421-4120 McAlester 479496
Shayla Dodd sdodd@thebankna.com 918-421-4124 McAlester 
N/A
Dean Lawson dlawson@thebankna.com 918-421-4122 McAlester 812972
Tisha Pace tpace@thebankna.com 918-421-4121 McAlester 488025
Pattye Rivas privas@thebankna.com 918-421-4270 McAlester -
Walmart
N/A
Jamie Stevenson jstevenson@thebankna.com 405-385-5748 Stillwater
1153661
Scott Vance svance@thebankna.com 405-385-5742 Stillwater
N/A
Paige Warren pwarren@thebankna.com 918-421-4271 McAlester - Walmart
N/A
Please refer to the Business Loans page for more information on our loan options.
Loan Officer Email Address Phone Location
Brent Case bcase@thebankna.com 918-421-4125 McAlester
Kari Dalpoas kdalpoas@thebankna.com 918-421-4120 McAlester
Dean Lawson dlawson@thebankna.com 918-421-4122 McAlester
Lincoln Leedy lleedy@thebankna.com 918-442-1841 Broken Arrow
Casey Lowther clowther@thebankna.com 918-442-1840 Broken Arrow
Tisha Pace tpace@thebankna.com 918-421-4121 McAlester
Please refer to the Home Loans page for more information on our loan options.
Loan Officer Email Address Phone Location NMLS #
Kari Dalpoas kdalpoas@thebankna.com 918-421-4120 McAlester 479496
Carlos Foster cfoster@thebankna.com 405-269-5872 Broken Arrow 1005316
Dean Lawson dlawson@thebankna.com 918-421-4122 McAlester 812972
Tisha Pace tpace@thebankna.com 918-421-4121 McAlester 488025
Yesett Pina ypina@thebankna.com 918-852-1491 Broken Arrow 1249515
Laura Smallen lsmallen@thebankna.com 918-671-4322 Broken Arrow 740063
Jamie Stevenson jstevenson@thebankna.com 405-385-5748 Stillwater 1153661




Brent Case
McAlester
918-421-4125
NMLS #1095026 
Kari Dalpoas
McAlester
918-421-4120
NMLS #479496
McAlester
918-421-4124
Dean Lawson
McAlester
918-421-4122
NMLS #812972
Broken Arrow
918-442-1841
Broken Arrow
918-442-1840
Tisha Pace
McAlester
918-421-4121
NMLS #488025
Pattye Rivas
McAlester - Walmart
918-421-4276
Stillwater
405-385-5748
NMLS #1153661
Stillwater
405-385-5742
McAlester - Walmart
918-421-4276
Family hiking up hill

Generations Gold®

Business Credit Cards

Personal Credit Cards

Swipe to view slides