Find a Lender

At The Bank N.A., we offer a full range of credit options. Whether you are making a major purchase - like a house, car, boat, or even a herd of cattle - we have a loan that fits your needs. Or, maybe you’re starting the business of your dreams or simply want to spruce up the one you have, well, we have loans for that too. Just tell us what you’re thinking and we’ll do the rest by providing you with competitive rates, flexible terms and excellent service.

Please refer to the Personal Loans page for more information on our loan options.

Loan Officer Email Address Phone Location NMLS #
Brent Case bcase@thebankna.com 918-421-4125 McAlester 1095026
Kari Dalpoas kdalpoas@thebankna.com 918-421-4120 McAlester 479496
Tisha Pace tpace@thebankna.com 918-421-4121 McAlester 
488025
Shayla Dodd sdodd@thebankna.com 918-421-4124 McAlester 2489023
Dean Lawson dlawson@thebankna.com 918-421-4122 McAlester 812972
Jayton Burleson jburleson@thebankna.com 918-423-2265 McAlester
N/A
Amanda Burke aburke@thebankna.com 918-423-2265 McAlester
N/A
Scott Walker swalker@thebankna.com 918-421-4123 McAlester
N/A
Jamie Stevenson jstevenson@thebankna.com 405-385-5749 Stillwater
1153661
Scott Vance svance@thebankna.com 405-385-5742 Stillwater
N/A
Casey Lowther clowther@thebankna.com 918-442-1840 Broken Arrow
932815
Laura Smallen lsmallen@thebankna.com 918-442-1837 Broken Arrow 740063
Please refer to the Business Loans page for more information on our loan options.
Loan Officer Email Address Phone Location
Brent Case bcase@thebankna.com 918-421-4125 McAlester
Kari Dalpoas kdalpoas@thebankna.com 918-421-4120 McAlester
Tisha Pace tpace@thebankna.com 918-421-4121 McAlester
Shayla Dodd sdodd@thebankna.com 918-421-4124 McAlester
Dean Lawson dlawson@thebankna.com 918-421-4122 McAlester
Jayton Burleson jburleson@thebankna.com 918-423-2265 McAlester
Amanda Burke aburke@thebankna.com 918-423-2265 McAlester
Scott Walker swalker@thebankna.com 918-421-4123 McAlester
Jamie Stevenson jstevenson@thebankna.com 405-385-5749 Stillwater
Scott Vance svance@thebankna.com 405-385-5742 Stillwater
Casey Lowther clowther@thebankna.com 918-442-1840 Broken Arrow
Laura Smallen lsmallen@thebankna.com 918-442-1837 Broken Arrow
Please refer to the Home Loans page for more information on our loan options.
Loan Officer Email Address Phone Location NMLS #
Brent Case bcase@thebankna.com 918-421-4125 McAlester 1095026
Kari Dalpoas kdalpoas@thebankna.com 918-421-4120 McAlester 479496
Tisha Pace tpace@thebankna.com 918-421-4121 McAlester 488025
Shayla Dodd sdodd@thebankna.com 918-421-4124 McAlester 2489023
Dean Lawson dlawson@thebankna.com 918-421-4122 McAlester 812972
Jayton Burleson jburleson@thebankna.com 918-423-2265 McAlester N/A
Amanda Burke aburke@thebankna.com 918-423-2265 McAlester N/A
Scott Walker swalker@thebankna.com 918-421-4123 McAlester N/A
Jamie Stevenson jstevenson@thebankna.com 405-385-5749 Stillwater 1153661
Scott Vance svance@thebankna.com 405-385-5742 Stillwater N/A
Casey Lowther clowther@thebankna.com 918-442-1840 Broken Arrow 932815




Brent Case
McAlester
918-421-4125
NMLS #1095026 
Kari Dalpoas
McAlester
918-421-4120
NMLS #479496
Tisha Pace
McAlester
918-421-4121
NMLS #488025
McAlester
918-421-4124
NMLS #2489023
Dean Lawson
McAlester
918-421-4122
NMLS #812972
McAlester
918-423-2265
McAlester
918-421-4123
Stillwater
405-385-5742
Broken Arrow
918-442-1840
NMLS #932815
Broken Arrow
918-442-1837
NMLS #740063
Family hiking up hill

Generations Gold®

Business Credit Cards

Personal Credit Cards

Swipe to view slides